“Our hearts resonate at the same frequency as the earth and the universe. Therefore, we are all valuable instruments in the orchestration of the world and its harmony.”-
Suzy Kassem


“The study of 7 chakras originates in Eastern spiritual traditions that consider the seven primary chakras the basis of our human existence.The 4th chakra is the heart chakra, or Anahata in its original Sanskrit name, colors our life with compassion, love, hope, forgiveness and beauty. Driven by the principles of transformation and integration, the fourth energy center is said to bridge earthly and spiritual aspirations.”*

Image and information: *http://www.chakras.info/heart-chakra/



Our necklace, Anahata, features the sterling silver symbol for the heart chakra and is paired with rose quartz and sterling silver beads, and is suspended on a sterling silver chain.  The chain is available in 16-inch, 18-inch and 20-inch lengths.  Please indicate your choice when ordering. Wear this beautiful representation of this meaningful chakra close to your heart, where the heart chakra is to be found.

Additional information


16", 18", 20"


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anahata”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…