Chakra Celebration


Each of the seven chakras are governed by spiritual laws, principles of consciousness that we can use to cultivate greater harmony, happiness, and wellbeing in our lives and in the world.     

Deepak Chopra

Chakras are considered to be  energy centers.  Learning about them can inspire us to “understand ourselves on a deeper, more multidimensional level.” For more information about Chakras:




2 in stock



There are seven identified chakras that have been celebrated in yoga traditions and practices for many years. Chakras are thought to be energy points in the “subtle” body, rather than the physical body, and are located at major intersections of blood vessels and nerves.  In our Chakra Celebration necklace, Swarovski, faceted crystals ( representing the seven chakras) are set in a 1 1/4-inch sterling silver pendant and suspended on an 18-inch sterling silver chain.  A tiny, sterling silver tag bears the Dreamscape Jewelry Design logo.

Additional information


16", 18", 20"


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Celebration”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…