Heart Chakra Earrings


Heart chakra affirmation: “Give love to receive love, and be love.”*

The heart chakra is one of the seven chakras.  “On a spiritual level, it’s said to be the home of the higher/infinite, “unstruck” or indestructible self. Anahata is associated with the air element, and with emotional qualities such as peace, love, and openness. Energetically, anahata helps us tap into unconditional love.”

To celebrate your chakras, it is helpful to understand what they are and how they work.


2 in stock (can be backordered)



*The Heart Chakra is the 4th chakra, and is represented by the color green. The heart chakra is located in the center of the chest, and honors the heart, compassion, love, hope, and forgiveness.”*

Our 1 1/2-inch, sterling silver, Heart chakra earrings are two sided.  On one side is the etched symbol of the heart chakra and on the other is the symbol for its Sanskrit word


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heart Chakra Earrings”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…